Villblomst - Villblomst - 1979 – Prog - NACD465

Sale price160,00 kr


Villblomst was a Norwegian rock band from the 70s and 80s. In 1979, the band released a self-titled debut album via the record company Briskeby Records. The band members were Per Schau (vocals), guitar, Geir Menssen (keyboards), Tore Bø (bass, choir) and Pål Søvik on drums. Pål also played in Folque, Bazar and Fruitcake and ran Briskeby Records. The album is produced by the band and Trond Borge and moves in the direction of melodious prog rock, and the songs are in both English and Norwegian.

1 Villblomst

2 F-16

3 Nina Forsvandt

4 Kalde Øyne

5 The Blackest Cat In Town

6 Nobody Else

7 There Is No Sense

8 Something Nice

9 I'm Rotten

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched