Susanne Fuhr - Domino - 1981 - 80's - NACD491

Sale price160,00 kr


SUSANNE FUHR - DOMINO (1981) Susanne Fuhr is a Norwegian jazz vocalist, revue artist and actress, known for her own Susanne Fuhr Band in the 1970s. The first edition consisted of Bent Patey guitar, Rune Klakegg piano, Åge Røthe bass, Bjørn Jenssen drums, but the breakthrough came with the next edition which consisted of Brynjulf ​​Blix keys, Arne Frang sax, Sveinung Hovensjø bass + guitar and Svein Christiansen drums, at Moldejazz 1979. It was also the band that played on her debut album which came out in 1981.

1 Domino

2 Ikke gråt

3 Ha'kke peiling

4 Mari Knudsen

5 Vil du noe?

6 En generasjon av barn

7 Tyggegummi

8 Morgen

9 Hold meg

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched