Stein Ove Berg - La dette bli min sang - 1976 – Folk music – NACD187

Sale price160,00 kr


STEIN OVE BERG - LA DETTE BLI MIN SANG (1976) Stein Ove Berg from Kløfta i made his radio debut in Søndagsposten in 1971. He has written some of the labor movement's most famous songs. He worked as a journalist in parallel with which he became an increasingly recognized singer. Let this be my song was Stein Ove's third album and was released in 1976. Here he had the cream of Norwegian jazz with him (Nerem, Riisnæs, Venaas ++) and a string quartet. The album also contains the Joni Mitchell song "Clouds", translated into Norwegian. If we reach the target of 150 pre-ordered CDs, we will make the record.


1 La Dette Bli Min Sang

2 Glatte Mennesker

3 Mi Lyre

4 Hinne Med Is

5 Vise I April

6 Om Jeg Noensinne Kommer Hit Igjen

7 Ei Sommernatt Som Nå

8 Om Frihet

9 Kan Ikke Allting Bli Som Før

10 Om Blomster Og Jenter

11 Skyer

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched