Saft - Stev, Sull, Rock & Rull – 1973 – Prog – NACD259

Sale price160,00 kr



Stev, Sull, Rock og Rull is the third studio album by the Norwegian rock band Saft. The album was released in 1973. Included on the disc are three songs recorded at the Ragnarock festival in Holmenkollen in 1973. These songs were recorded together with the Norwegian harding fiddle player Sigbjørn Bernhoft Osa. The band received the Spellemann prize in 1974 for the album, but by then the group had already disbanded. At the same award ceremony, a planned interaction between award winners Sigbjørn Bernhoft Osa and Saft was stopped by the musical director, Egil Monn-Iversen. Monn-Iversen believed that the quality of the live performance was not suitable for the TV broadcast.

1 A La Garage

2 Hello Generation

3 Chicago Street

4 Easy To Give A Helping Hand

5 Vatn Og Ved

6 Halling (etter Ola Mosafinn)

7 Vatn og ved (Reprise)

8 Pusher Man

9 Søv du?

10 You

11 Got To Know You

12 Trepak

13 Texas-låt

14 Stev

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched