Prudence - Tomorrow May Be Vanished – 1972 – Prog - NACD221

Sale price160,00 kr



Prudence from Namsos consisted of Åge Aleksandersen, Terje Tysland, Johan Tangen, Kjell Ove Riseth, Kaare Skevik, Per Erik Wallum, and Kjell Ove Riseth / Jan Devik. The band played a mix of folk, rock and progressive rock. They had an instrumentation with accordion, mandolin and flute (all prog rock bands had flutes at the time) in addition to "regular" rock instruments. Tomorrow May Be Vanished is the first album released by the Norwegian group Prudence. The album was released in 1972. The full title is Tomorrow May Be Vanished Victoria "Så Bærre Pass Dæ!"  It spent fifteen weeks on the Norwegian album chart in 1972 and 1973 with a 14th place as the best position.


1 North in the Country

2 Mild Grey Fog

3 Tomorrow May Be Vanished

4 What Man Has Made of Man

5 14 Pages

6 Going Through This Life

7 Oh, Grandpa

8 Lost in the Forest

9 Kerre Volin

10 Daida

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched