Prudence - No. 3 - 1974 – Prog – NACD272

Sale price160,00 kr


PRUDENCE – NO. 3 (1974)

Prudence from Namsos consisted of Åge Aleksandersen, Terje Tysland, Johan Tangen, Kjell Ove Riseth, Kaare Skevik, Per Erik Wallum, and Kjell Ove Riseth / Jan Devik. The band played a mix of folk, rock and progressive rock. They had an instrumentation with accordion, mandolin and flute (all prog rock bands had flutes at the time) in addition to "regular" rock instruments. No. 3 is the band's third album.


1 Delbert

2 Sailor Song

3 Gandalf» [instrumental] 

4 Freezing

5 Rock & Rouge

6 Sleep City

7 Bugcrusher

8 Bells Ringing

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched