Program 82 - Slippe fri – 1983 – Punk/New wave – NACD277

Sale price160,00 kr



After a self-titled mini-LP and the LP Try to reach... both of which came in 1981, vocalist "Pjusken" was replaced by Kate Augestad. At the turn of the year, they changed their name to Program 82. At the same time, they switched to English lyrics and released the LP Pictures. At the turn of the next year, however, they chose to keep the name, and they again switched to Norwegian texts. Released from 1983 was the band's last record.

1 Slipp Meg Fri 

2 Striper Av Stål 

3 Bittert Bedrag 

4 Min Egen Mamma 

5 Kommer Og Går 

6 Sov Mitt Barn 

7 I Disse Tider 

8 En Vanlig Dag 

9 Et Rendez-Vous 

10 Vennen Min

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched