Program 82 - Pictures – 1982 – Punk/new wave – NACD166

Sale price160,00 kr


After a self-titled mini-LP and the LP Try to reach... both of which came in 1981, vocalist "Pjusken" was replaced by Kate Augestad. At the turn of the year, they changed their name to Program 82. At the same time, they switched to English lyrics and released the LP Pictures. At the turn of the next year, however, they chose to keep the name, and they again switched to Norwegian texts. Released from 1983 was the band's last record.

1 Det Ventes Alt

2 Elsa Vador

3 A Ruler

4 Dangerous Man

5 Having Fun

6 Picture Talking

7 High Score

8 What's So Funny?

9 Cold War

10 Et Ord Som Gjentas

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched