Pluto - Overture - 1982 – Prog – NACD450

Sale price160,00 kr


Pluto is one of the country's prog pioneers, and consists of composer and multi-instrumentalist Petter Espen Guthe. He released the album Voyage Into a Dreamer's Mind in 1980, before releasing the album two years later Overture , both on Strawberry Records. On his second album, Pluto did most of the work himself, with some help on wind instruments and synth. A Norwegian Tubular Bells this here.


1 Ouverture

2 Echoes of the Past

3 War Kids

4 Entre Acte

5 Space Cat

6 Nagrom

7 Bye Bye Black Forest

8 Vacuum 1

9 Vacuum 2

10 Min Tid

9 Vacuum 2

10 Min Time

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched