Olav Stedje – Ta meg med – 1981 – 80-tallet – NACD018

Sale price160,00 kr


Sogndal's great hero Olav Stedje started out in the local Compact and Ole Brum's orchestra before he chose to go solo in 1981. The super group Lava and Marius Müller are on board and the album was produced by Svein Dag Hauge. With Norsktoppen hits such as "Når ho er hjå meg" and not least "Vi vandrar saman (eg følgjer der du går)" this slips easily into the classic series. The album has been out on CD in the past, but an all-too-low print run means we're giving it another try here. When the target of 150 pre-ordered copies is reached, we start production.


1 Storbynatt

2 Kjærleik

3 Vi vandrar saman (eg følgjer der du går)
4 Valentino

5 Lykkesmed

6 Ta Meg Med

7 Svart Rose

8 Hyttetur

9 Når Ho Er Hjå Meg

10 Berre Vener

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched