Olav Stedje - Stedje - 1982 – 80s – NACD269

Sale price160,00 kr


Sogndal's great son Olav Stedje has released 16 albums, received six silver records and participated in the Melodi Grand Prix in 1983, 1985 and 1987. After playing in the local "Compact" and "Ole Brum's orchestra", the debut album Ta meg med ( 1981) in which Lava starred. It resulted in several Norsktopp placements with songs such as "Vi vandrar saman" and "Når ho er hjå meg". Stedje was also a vocalist on releases with Lava. The debut was followed by Stedje (1982), which i.a. contained the Norsktopp hit "Syng Meg Heim" The album was produced by Svein Dag Hauge.

1 Vinternatt 
2 Spelemann
3 Einsam 
4 Sommar-song 
5 Syng Meg Heim 
6 Lukkeleg Fyr 
7 Bli Hjå Meg 
8 Ta Ein Annan 
9 To Hjarte 
10 Om Du Fér Forbi

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched