Olav Stedje – Silje – 1984 – 80s – NACD068

Sale price160,00 kr



Sogndal's great hero Olav Stedje started out in the local Compact and Ole Brum's orchestra before he chose to go solo in 1981. Silje is Stedje's fourth solo album and once again it is the supergroup Lava who comes along and the album was produced by Svein Dag Hauge. "Silje" is also the title of the biggest hit from the album. The record has never been out on CD before.

1 Hengekøy
2 Bli med på tur
3 Eg kjenner alle skjær
4 Er det verkeleg over
5 Kom til meg
6 Silje
7 Syng til meg
8 Draumar
9 Sommarfugl
10 Flamme

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched