Olav Stedje & Randi Hansen - Stille Natt - 1983 - 80s – NACD345

Sale price160,00 kr



Stille natt is a Christmas record by Randi Hansen and Olav Stedje, released in 1983. The album was on the VG-lista for a week and ended up with 17th place as the best position. The record features Svein Dag Hauge, Rolf Graf and Per Kolstad from Lava, as well as Popol Vuh's Thor Andreassen. Olav Stedje from Sogndal has released a number of albums - with and without Lava - has six silver records and is referred to as Sogndal's James Taylor.

Randi Hansen was born in Tromsø, but has lived mostly in Harstad, one of the leading representatives of the northern Norwegian vise wave in the 1970s and 1980s and is best known for the monster hit «Hvis æ fikk være sola di».

1 Deilig er jorden

2 Det lyser i stille grender

3 Julekveldsvise

4 En stall under stjerna

5 Mørk, mørk vinter

6 Under din vinge

7 J-u-l-e-k-v-e-l-d

8 Det var en gang i Betlehem

9 No vandrar frå kvar ein verdenskrok

10 Julestria

11 Bjelleklang

12 Nå tennes tusen julelys

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched