New Jordal Swingers - Get it On - 1976 - 70's - NACD099

Sale price160,00 kr


Pop/rock band from Oslo established in 1973 where Eigil Berg (vocalist, pianist and songwriter) and John Kolloen (drums) have been involved from the start. In the Norwegian context, NJS is unique. With over 4,000 concerts and 26 albums over several decades, the band has gone against the grain, they have had enormous success with their music, and they have managed to return to the top several times. Nothing - not even a fatal accident on the road - has been able to stop the New Jordal Swingers. Get it On was their fourth album from 1976, contains four self-written songs and has never been released on CD.

1 Get It On

2 Take Good Care of My Baby

3 Sea of ​​Heartbreak

4 Yakety Yak

5 Giddy Up a Ding Dong

6 Bye, Bye Love

7 Early Dawn

8 Java

9 That's What I Like

10 Party

11 Bring It All The Way Back Home

12 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans

13 The End of the World

14 The Letter

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched