New Drama - Fantasized - 1984 - 80s - NACD144

Sale price160,00 kr



Drama became New Drama and Creation before going back and becoming Drama again. And maybe it was good with some detours, otherwise many hidden gems might have been lost. New Drama consisted of Ole Jan Rimstad (vocals, guitar) Tomas Siqveland (bass), Per Arne Strandbakken (keyboards) and Gunnar Refsdal (drums) and Fantasized is the band's debut album

1 Tropical Eyes

2 The Stranger

3 Silly Little Willy

4 Annie

5 You Are the One

6 Fantasy Girl

7 Mrs. Juniper

8 Stay the Night

9 Count Me

10 Dynamite

11 Time to Say Goodbye

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched