Munch - Munch (Dossier version) – 1988 – NACD359

Sale price160,00 kr


Kristiansandsgruppen Munch was formed in 1986 and consisted of Ivar Mykland (vocals), Lars Årdal (keyboards), Rune Bergstø (bass), Alf Solbakken (guitar) and Rich Nordskog (drums). In addition, the lighting man Jarle Johansen and the sound man Harald Hempel (ex Lily & The Gigolos and in parallel with The Passengers) were band members to count, as their work was decisive for Munch's artistic expression. Munch was one of the few art/industrial rock bands in Norway, and among the leaders in the field. The band started their own record label – T23, which became a gathering point for related and other music from the region. The music press had seen a "Norwegian Einstürzende Neubauten or Laibach". They debuted in 1987 with the album Munch , which the following year was published in a new edition, referred to as Munch (Dossier version).


1 Emptiness

2 Fun

3 Tiamotto

4 Golden Gun

5 Mouse

6 100 Hz

7 War

8 MS

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched