LMN - Langsomt mot Nord - 4CD box - 2017 - CCD049

Sale price500,00 kr


Langsomt Mot Nord is a nice 4CD box with the synth/folk duo Langsomt Mot Nord which consisted of Ola Snortheim +1 (Jørn Christensen, Morgan Lindstrøm or Espen Beranek Holm).

The box contains the albums Langsomt Mot Nord (1985), Westrveg (1988), Hildring (1991) and Far (unreleased music by folk musician Olav Snortheim). Liner notes by Arvid Skancke-Knutsen are included and the collection has been remastered by Hugo Alvarstein/Morgan Lindstrøm.

Printed in only 500 copies.

Artist: Ola Snortheim, Jørn Christensen, Morgan Lindstrøm, Espen Beranek Holm
Release year : 2017 | Label : C+C Records
Format: 4CD box + booklet
Category: Electronic/Folk music

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched