K. M. Myrland - Isbål – 1976 – 70s – NACD089

Sale price160,00 kr



Knut Magne Myrland from Harstad is a country/roots-inspired vocalist, guitarist, composer and lyricist. Myrland was originally a sailor, but was disabled after an explosion accident in Houston in the USA in the early 1970s. In 1976, he broke through as a cult singer with his socially engaging lyrics and characteristic deep voice on his debut album Isbål. Among the highlights were the songs «Æ breinn mett lys i begge einann», «Sånn som skyan fær» and «78° nord» Now you can get the record for the first time on CD for 150 pre-paid.


1 Æ breinn mett lys i begge einann

2 Om himmelen er en pike (Elisabeth)

3 I skyggen av en feskehjeill

4 Hennes armer

5 Godhjertet kvinne

6 Pushern – korsets leiesvenn

7 Lille Kenneth Myhre

8 Skrevet med Jennys penn

9 Problemfylt borgartid

10 Martyr anno 76

11 Til (for dere) en ukjent pike

12 Bitter skjebne

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched