K. M. Myrland - Ækte - 1981 – 80-tallet – NACD183

Sale price160,00 kr


K. M. MYRLAND – ÆKTE (1981)

Knut Magne Myrland from Harstad is a country/roots-inspired vocalist, guitarist, composer and lyricist. Myrland was originally a sailor, but was disabled after an explosion accident in Houston in the USA in the early 1970s. In 1976, he broke through as a cult singer with his socially engaging lyrics and characteristic deep voice on his debut album Isbål . KM's seventh record in six years (!) was called Ækte, and here he had Pete Knutsen, Svein Dag Hauge and Bent Bredesen with him.

1 Til Oss 

2 Kalde Netters Farve 

3 Scenekantsjekk 

4 Den Vakre Sang 

5 Takk For At Du Er Du 

6 En Annen Tid 

7 Taburettvinneren Og Talens Taper 

8 Johnny 

9 Rekepeller, Bilselger 

10 Forbjuden Frukt (Havets Sølv)

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched