Brødrene Dal – Spektralplate – 1982 – 80s – NACD132

Sale price160,00 kr



Brødrene Dal are the three fictional characters brothers Gaus, Roms and Brumund Dal, played by Trond Kirkvaag, Knut Lystad and Lars Mjøen (together known as the comedy trio KLM) in four TV series that aired on NRK. Spektralplate was released by KLM in 1982. The album was started in the wake of the Brødrene Dal series Brødrene Dal og spektralsteinene which was broadcast on Halvsju winter/spring 1982. The album also contains the song "Torsken kommer" which became a radio hit by pure chance during a KLM parody of Norway around the humor series Narrespeilet in 1980. The narrator's voice: Tom Mathisen

1 Gaus, Roms og Brumund

2 Curium umulium spektral spektral

3 Brumunds sang

4 Fortellersang

5 Det spøker

6 Huskesang

7 Robinson Caruso

8 Balladen om Roms 'The Kid' Dal

9 Brødrene Dal-tema

10 Torsken kommer

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched