Inger Lise Rypdal - Just For You - 1983 – 80s NACD077

Sale price160,00 kr


Inger Lise Rypdal has been a walking hit machine since her single debut in 1969. The album Just For You is her ninth studio album and was released in 1983 on the record company Studio B. The album is a late disco release and is among Inger Lise's favourites. The producer, Jan Erik Kongshaug, was nominated for the Spellemannprisen for the work he did on the album. The most famous songs from the album are: "Just For You", "Baby Boy" and "He's So Shy". Songwriters on the album include Terje Rypdal Geir Holmsen, Sidsel Endresen, Jon Eberson, Rolf Løvland, as well as "Summers of my Life, written by Gino Vanelli. The crème de la crème of Norwegian jazz comes.

1 Baby Boy

2 Now I'm Living

3 Still a Secret

4 That Last

5 The Island

6 Just for You

7 He's so shy

8 Someone

9 One Reason

10 Summers of my Life

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched