Høgt Gras - Frihet - 1982 – Prog - NACD394

Sale price160,00 kr


Høgt Gras was a Folk rock and prog rock band from Sula, outside Ålesund. This is folk rock/prog, not unlike what Veslefrikk did, but also has clear references to Jethro Tull and Frank Zappa. The band consisted of Kjell on drums, Pelle on guitar, flute, percussion and vocals, Numan on bass and congas and Øystein Hauge on vocals, guitar and percussion. The album fetches high sums on the used market and has never been available digitally or on CD.

1 Ses

2 Frihet

3 Basar

4 Høgt Gras

5 Siste Songjin I Byrkjelo

6 Jeez Mot Det Ukjente

7 Jeez Møter Supermann

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched