Haakon Graf – Grafitti - 1987 – Jazz – NACD375

Sale price160,00 kr


Haakon Graf is a Norwegian musician, keyboardist, pianist, organist, bassist, guitarist, percussionist, drummer, songwriter, record producer and actor. He is best known as the composer for the intro music and the role of the teacher in Midt i smørøyet intro in the 80s and 90s. He is also known as a member of Norwegian bands such as Ruphus, Vanessa, Hawk On Flight, Blow Out, The Vanguards and Moose Loose. At Grafitti, i.a. play Geir Holmsen bass, Paolo Vinaccia drums, Frode Alnæs and Lakki Patey guitar, Celio de Carvalho percussion, Arne Frang saxophone, Petter Kateraas trumpet, while Haakon Graf plays everything with keys.

1 Good Groove
2 My Intension
3 Clicktrack
4 Summertalk
5 Mistura Fina

6 Cruise

7 Lovesong

8 Easy To Forget

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched