Guttorm Guttormsen kvartett - Soturnudi - 1975 – Jazz – NACD354

Sale price160,00 kr



Guttorm Guttormsen is a Norwegian jazz musician (flute, clarinet, saxophone), arranger and composer. After he moved to Oslo (1969) he made his debut with Ivar Antonsen's band at the Festspillene i Nord-Norge (1971). Then relocated to Skien where he has led big bands, led his own quintet with, among others, Bjørn Kjellemyr and made recordings. Participated in the Kongsberg Jazz Festival several times, also with his own quartet (1975, 1979) and in the big band Guttorm Guttormsen/Per Kristian Ekholt big band (1976). The album Souturnudi was released in 1975 and he had Brynjulf ​​Blix on piano, Carl Morten Iversen on bass and Espen Rud on drums.

1 Soturnudi

2 Ny Latin

3 Sang For Ada

4 Daimi 5:00

5 Sol Fa

6 O.J.M.'s Kvinne

7 Posét

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched