Gjennomslag - Dyr i drift - 1981 – Punk/new-wave – NACD123

Sale price160,00 kr



Gjennomslag was a band from Bergen at the start of the 1980s. They sang in Bergen and were influenced by the punk scene. The group had a short and intense life. They started in 1980, released two LPs in 1981 and disbanded in 1982. The original setup was the classic three-man constellation of guitar/song, bass and drums. Svein Hovland played guitar and sang, Øyvind Larsen played drums and Trond Steinum was bassist. Gjennomslag made their concert debut at Hulen in Bergen in 1980. The first album, Klare linjer , they published themselves and that led to the record company EMI becoming interested and offering them a record contract, and the same year came Dyr i drift out.

1 Alle mine sprøe venner

2 Bilder fra en reise

3 Dyr i drift

4 Tango 67

5 Gi meg litt mer

6 Skrudd

7 D.J.

8 Et Hus

9 Noenting Sprekker

10 Trampoline

11 Mens Du Er Oppe

12 Hvirvelvind

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched