Folque - Dans, dans – 1991 – 90/00/10/20s – NACD443

Sale price160,00 kr



Dan's dans... is a concert album by the Norwegian folk rock group Folque, first released in 1991 on Pan Records. The album was recorded at the Midt-Fyn festival in 1984. In addition to Jenn Mortensen, Lars Helljesen, Morten Bing and Pål Søvik who had taken part in Folque's last studio album recorded two years earlier, Øyvind Rauset and Trond Øverland took part. Folque was more or less disbanded in 1984 when they were offered to play at the Midt-Fyn festival. After a few rehearsals and an arduous trip to Funen, Folque went on stage. Unbeknownst to the band, the concert was recorded on tape, and when Folque left the stage, they were handed a cassette. Only seven years later, in 1991, eight songs from the concert were released on LP.

1 Intro

2 Sort Messe

3 Ravnene

4 Heming Og Harald Kongjen

5 Eg Vil Ingjen Spelemann Ha

6 Opiumsdrøm

7 Fanteguten

8 Reinlender

9 Extro

10 Dans, Dans Olav Liljekrans

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched