Flax - One - 1976 - 70's - NACD127

Sale price160,00 kr


FLAX – ONE (1976)
Flax was a Norwegian heavy metal band, created in 1972, and probably Norway's first in the genre. The band was started as a trio with Hermod Falch (vocals) and the brothers John Hesla (guitar) and Lars Hesla (keyboards). There were many musicians in the band, such as Jørun Bøgeberg (bass guitar) and Willy Bendiksen (drums). The band went on hiatus from 1976 to 1978, and disbanded in the late 1980s. One was the band's first record and was released on the Vertigo label.
1 Demon In Your Heart

2 The Way Here

3 Have You Seen My Friend

4 Hell on Earth

5 Wanna Rock You

6 Pain In The Ass

7 Clever Mon

8 Crusaders

9 Leaving Home

10 Mirrors

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched