Dynamo Forte - T-Huset - 1984 – K-Z – NACD295

Sale price160,00 kr



Dynamo forte was previously called Paralgin Forte, before vocalist Arid Skancke-Knutsen only changed his name just before they were going to the Zink Samler collection. The band consisted of Eystein Eriksen (guitar), Jan Christian Nilsen (bass), Jens Jørgen Lanes (drums), Arvid Schanke Knutsen (vocals), Per Wintermark (guitar). A precursor to White Lord Jesus, Dynamo Forte plays slow, dramatic goth. On T- Huset Arvid had quit and guitarist Eriksen had taken over the microphone. T-Huset was their second and last album.

1 Vidunderlige Nye Verden
2 Alene
3 Dåpen
4 Mot Klokken
5 Strumablikk
6 T-huset
7 Den Andre Siden
8 Nattveivals
9 Brislingføttene
10 Siesta

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched