Diverse artister - The Grafitti Project – 1984 – Jazz – NACD410

Sale price160,00 kr



Bent Patey and Haakon Graf are responsible for the lion's share of the songs on this funk/soul/jazz collection.

Haakon is known from bands such as Ruphus, Vanessa, Hawk On Flight, Blow Out, The Vanguards and Moose Loose, while Bent Patey came from the Club 7 milieu, with a background in groups such as Bazar, Susanne Fuhr Band, Lotus and Bryggerigangen Bluesband. On this record Bent played guitar and Haakon keyboards, as well as Øivind Madsen (bass), Thorsten Dulsrud (drums), Celio de Carvalho (percussion) and Terry McCullough (vocals). Lynni Treekrem, Sigmund Groven, Nils-Petter Molvær and Bjørn Jenssen were also guests.


1 Bent Patey – In My Life

2 Bent Patey – Break Down

3 Håkon Graf – Summersong

4 Øivind Madsen – Drive Me Crazy

5 Håkon Graf – Coming Home

6 Håkon Graf, Terry McCullough – In The Pocket (1), Give A Sign, In The Pocket (II)

7 Bent Patey – I've Changed My Mind

8 Håkon Graf – Washington

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched