Diverse artister - Palestina – 70s - 1975 – NACD412

Sale price160,00 kr



Palestina is a music album released on the record label MAI in 1975. A number of Norwegian groups contribute to the LP, which was released in collaboration with the Palestine Committee in Trondheim. The record was produced by Arvid Esperø and Haakon Manheim and recorded in Arctic studio. Contains i.a. an unreleased Vømmøl song and three new tracks with Knutsen & Ludvigsen (Jerikos Murerlaug).

1 Folk Flest – Juleevangelium

2 Jerikos Murerlaug – Vesle Kassim

3 Rødt Kor Trondheim – Fedayine

4 Folk Flest – Fritt Palestina

5 Jerikos Murerlaug – Dette Deilige Land

6 Isenkram og SIT – Det Nye Livet

7 Hans og Stein – Jødisk Partisansang

8 Jerikos Murerlaug – La Palestina Leve

9 Hans og Stein – Norske Hender

10 Folk Flest– Etter Lillehammermordet

11 Isenkram – Ashbal

12 Vømmøl og Porcelen Palkom – Palestinakomiteen

13 Rødt Kor Trondheim – Biladi

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched