Åse Klevland – Åse – 1965 – Folk music – NACD476

Sale price160,00 kr



Kleveland was born in Stockholm and lived in Sweden until 1957, when the family moved to Norway. She started playing classical guitar as a little girl and was 8–9 years old when she participated in radio and television programs, achieving international fame as an artist already as a teenager. At 16, she debuted with her first LP, Åse , and toured the world. Here she sang in Norwegian, Swedish and English. She went on to release three LPs of her own before forming the group Ballade, together with Lillebjørn Nilsen, Birgitte Grimstad and Lars Klevstrand.

1 Nattlåt

2 Östan Om Solen, Nordan Om Jorden 

3 Dovre-Slow (Bergakungens Land) 

4 Springdans Från Bergen 

5 Det Står En Friar Uti Garde 

6 Leksands-Skänklåt 

7 Man Borde Inte Sova 

8 What Have They Done To The Rain 

9 Nine Hundred Miles 

10 Where Have All The Flowers Gone 

11 Råd Till Dej Och Mej 

12 Mitt Eget Land 

13 Månbubblor 

14 Donna Donna 

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched