Åse Kleveland - Midt på natta - 1976 – Folk music – NACD080

Sale price160,00 kr



Åse Kleveland's album debut was in 1965 with the record Åse . Then it was MGP, Swedish album recordings, Big in Japan, orchestral music, before she released the album Midt på natta where she is far more contemporary in her choice of repertoire, with melodies by Carole King, Tom Paxton and Stevie Wonder and three shows by Ole Paus, including "Stor slem pike". After this she started in the band Ballade! Midnight has never been on CD. The time was now.


1 Stor slem pike

2 Årstider

3 Midt på natta

4 Billedvev (Tapestry)

5 Bottle of wine

6 Se, der reiser hun (She's leaving home)

7 Digt

8 Kjærleik Er Eit Spel (All In Love Is Fair)

9 Gospel

10 Maple Leaf Rag

11 Hopp og le og gråt

12 Hotelsang

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched