Asa Krogtoft - Snu pulken – 1983 – 80s - NACD456

Sale price160,00 kr


Asbjørn Krogtoft was a leading figure in the groups 1-2-6 and Taboo before he joined Narvik Technical School in 1970. After Taboo, he continued his recording career as a solo artist, and had great success with the single "Rekkene" in 1969. His first solo LP was Utopia and came in 1970 and his fifth solo album Snu Pulken came in 1983, his first on his own label. With him he had Finn Sletten on drums, Jan Gunnar Hoff on piano and Terje Nilsen on bass, a Hellokal Bodø record. It would be 39 years before he released another album after this one, Aldri før nu.

1 Vinden Ifra Nord

2 Ny Tid

3 Shoppingturen

4 Kjære Jensen

5 Langt Herfra

6 Snu Pulken

7 B.M. "Snill"

8 Stortingspunk

9 Skarvan

10 Lovisa Annabelle

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched