Alex - Hello, I Love You - 1979 - 70s - NACD279

Sale price160,00 kr



Alexandra Naumik was born in Lithuania to Polish parents, but grew up in Siberia, where the family had been deported during the Stalin regime. After six years they returned in 1957 to Poland. As a teenager, she won a number of national awards before love led her to Norway in 1970. In 1977, she made her debut in Norway. Sandøy signed both Norwegian and international contracts.

Hello I Love You is a soul/disco record that contained the hit Rock Machine and spent 10 weeks on the VG list with a 6th place as the best record.


1 Magic In The Air

2 Only You Can Make Me Stronger

3 Keep It Up

4 Lonely Night

5 Rock Machine

6 Hello I Love You

7 Baby Baby

8 Disco Shaker

9 People Need Freedom

10 Shoeshine

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched