Aina - Target Practice - 1985 - 80's - NACD245

Sale price160,00 kr


Aina S. Olsen from Mjøndalen began her career in 1979 in the group Black Angels. Got a record deal in Germany in 1982, but withdrew from the offer. Debuted on record in 1984 with In Ten Pieces , an album recorded in Denmark with Phil Barrett and John Puk Quist as producers. Plate number two, Target Practice , was recorded in England with Mike Vernon as producer and with Level 42's Mark King on bass. The record received good reviews and was compared to everything from the Pointer Sisters and ABBA, and is probably what you can call a classic good 80s record. Target Practice did well on the charts in Norway and Europe.


1 Target Practice

2 Heart First

3 Love Never Come Easy

4 (Don't Try And) Stop Me Now I've Started

5 I Need You

6 Teach Me Tiger

7 Room Service

8 Any Kind Of Love

9 Dangerous

10 Can't Wait Another Minute

11 Now That It's All Over

Keep yourself updated!

You might also like…

Recently watched